top of page

He Lifted My Burdens Away, Mercy Rescues Me, In Time On Time Every Time, The Lamb Upon The Throne Longing For Beulah, Gonna Take It And Leave It, Isn't He Wonderful, When He Touched Me Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah, When He Knocked On The Door Of My Heart,

It's Gonna Be A Good Day, Hide Me Behind The Cross, Signed Sealed Delivered, When He Calls I'II Fly Away My Savior's Precious Feet, Choose God, Mighty Army Band, He Said, Calvary's Hill Everything You'll Need, When The Holy Ghost Shows Up, God Will Take Care Of You,

Hide Me Rock Of Ages, I Love To Tell The Story, I Love My Savior Too, My Heavenly Father Watches Over Me It's Been Worth It All, Pass Me Not, When We Sing Around The Throne Eternal Amazing Grace, After A While, The Old Rugged Cross,

Are You Ready (A Cappella, Since Jesus Touched Me, Keep Me On The Wheel, He Lives, More Like Jesus Touch This Child Again, Get Up Get Ready, God Will Provide, Livin' Forgiven, Saved, Are You Ready,

I Believe, He Took The Hill, I'm Not What I Was, Grace, Heaven, Land Of No Time, I'II Just Praise You It's A Matter Of Grace, He Who Was And Is To Come, Some Glad Day

Gold City Anthology: The Daywind Sessions (Volume 2 USB)

    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Instagram
    • YouTube
    bottom of page