top of page

1. Medley: O Come All Ye Faithful/Joy To The World

2. White Christmas

3. What Child Is This

4. Silver Bells

5. Carol Of The Bells

6. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear

7. Christmas Time's A Comin'

8. Medley: Silent Night/Away In A Manger/O Holy Night

9. The Christmas Song

Home For The Holidays (CD)

SKU: 0614187742020
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Instagram
    • YouTube
    bottom of page